top of page

QLD Article

Winners Announced for the 2023 Queensland Strata Community Awards for Excellence

We are thrilled to unveil the special edition Queensland Strata Community Awards for Excellence Magazine, showcasing the outstanding winners of the 2023 Queensland Strata Community Awards for Excellence. This magazine proudly recognizes remarkable contributions and achievements within the strata sector.

The winners were revealed during a spectacular celebration on Friday, 10th November, underscoring the dedication and excellence prevalent within our industry.

View your copy of the magazine here.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the winners for their remarkable achievements and commitment to excellence.

Our deserving recipients across various categories are:

  1. Ann Shevill Memorial Essay: Aleksandra Drapinska, Whittles Brisbane Essay Title: Self-inflicted Wound – the Trap of Over-servicing

  2. Support Team Member Award: Tylah McKenzie, Cassels Strata Management

  3. Strata Community Manager Rising Star Award: Carly Trapp, Northern Body Corporate Management

  4. Strata Community Manager Award: Jacqueline Hutchins, Body Corporate Services Qld

  5. Senior Strata Community Manager Award: Fallon McHugh, Capitol Body Corporate Management

  6. Strata Community Management Leadership Award: Amanda Docking, Body Corporate Services Qld

  7. Strata Community Management Small Business Award: Vision Strata

  8. Strata Community Management Medium Business Award: Northern Body Corporate Management

  9. Strata Community Management Large Business Award: Cassels Strata Management

  10. Strata Services Business - Building Maintenance & Repairs Award: Higgins Coatings

  11. Strata Services Business - Energy & Sustainable Management Award: Humenergy

  12. Strata Services Business - Legal Firms Award: Mahoneys

  13. Strata Services Business - Excellence in Service Award: Resvu

  14. Community Champion of the Year Award: Capitol Act 4 Kids Charity and Alecia Holden, Cassels Strata Management

  15. Strata Champion of the Year Award: Christine Partridge, Rubicon Body Corporate Services

  16. President's Award: Tyson Pratt, Strata Influence Australia



bottom of page