Untitled design (1).jpg

Queensland Committees


SCA (Qld) has a number of Committees, who's responsibilities extend to investigating, reporting and acting so that the operation of SCA (Qld) is efficient, attains value for members and increases its profile with other associations and Government. While our Board maintains full control of the organisation’s direction, our Committees actively deliver some of SCA (Qld)’s core strategic objectives as delegated by the Board.


Professional Standards

Michael Kleinschmidt, Peta Balmer, Scott Simpson & Duncan Lee


Jessica Cannon, Jason Carlson, Christine Partridge, Sam Gleeson, Juliette Nairn, Lisa Norvock, Darren Lynch, Kaylene Arkcoll, Tahlia Puck, Earl Muir, Todd Garsden, Judith Akins & Nicky Lonergan


Todd Garsden, Michelle Harrison, James Nickless & Peter Crogan


Con Iconomidis (Chair), Cath Pashley, Angela Fleming, Wendy Barnard, Tracey Norris, Peter Berney, Adrian Butcher & Renee Sullivan

Member Resources

Duncan Lee, Rikki Slaughter, Luke Norman, Alina Stefirta & Thomas Robinson

Education and Training

Tyson Pratt (Chair), Clare Stuart, Alina Stefirta, David Midwood, Karen Thompson, Sonia Harvey, Andrew Davidson & Julie MacCarthy