4A (7).png

What's On

 

Our members enjoy reduce ticket prices for all networking and educational events. See what exciting events we offer. 

When you register for any SCA (Qld) event, you accept our terms and conditions.

OUR EVENTS 

4A (7).png

SCA QLD Annual Gold Day

Friday, 26 August 2022

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD Education Planning Day

Friday, 9 September 2022

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD The Mini Debate (Brisbane)

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

2:00PM - 5:30PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD End of Year Networking (Gold Coast)

Tuesday, 29 November 2022

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD The Mini Debate (Cairns)

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD The Mini Debate (Sunshine Coast)

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD End of Year Networking (Townsville)

Wednesday, 23 November 2022

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD End of Year Networking (Sunshine Coast)

Wednesday, 7 December 2022

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD The Mini Debate (Townsville)

Thursday, 8 September 2022

2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD The Mini Debate (Gold Coast)

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD End of Year Networking (Cairns)

Thursday, 24 November 2022

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4A (7).png

SCA QLD End of Year Networking (Brisbane)

Thursday, 8 December 2022

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

OUR EDUCATION

 

​As industry leaders, we design and deliver relevant and practical educational training that help move industry forward. This means supporting you with the technical, business, management and leadership skills and knowledge you’re going to need throughout your career, regardless of where you’re heading.

QLD CPD Webinar: Revisited Series: Proxies

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Compulsory

QLD CPD Webinar: Best Practice for Legal Matters

Thursday, 1 September 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Best Practice

QLD A100

Wednesday, 5 - Friday 7 October 2022

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Daily)

6 CPD

QLD Strata Starter: BCM & Office Support Staff

Tuesday, 8 November 2022

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

2 CPD

QLD CPD Webinar: Right time to Engage a Project Manager

Thursday, 25 August 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Compulsory

QLD Strata Starter - Services

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2 CPD

QLD CPD Webinar: Chapter 6: BCM, Service Contractors and Letting Agents

Tuesday 18 October 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Compulsory

QLD CPD Webinar: Chapter 7: Financial Management

Thursday, 10 November 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Compulsory

QLD CPD Webinar: Fresh look at Caretaking Agreements

Tuesday, 30 August 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Compulsory

QLD Strata Starter - BCM & Office Support Staff

Thursday, 15 September 2022

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

2 CPD

QLD CPD Webinar: Is it an EGM or AGM?

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Compulsory

QLD CPD Webinar: Energy Embedded Networks in Depth

Thursday, 17 November 2022

10:00 AM

1 CPD
Best Practice